Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Skabo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tim Skabo

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Peter A.

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim was the consummate professional in guiding me through the numerous options available to customize my insurance needs. He made me feel totally comfortable in going through what can often be a grueling process, all with an understanding smile."

Kate Daugherty

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience all around! Tim answered all of my questions and made the process quick and easy. I highly recommend!"

Montee Hollis

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent I experienced had a lot of patience and understanding of insurance. Made my trip very easy."

Khalif Horton

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place and workers. I enjoyed my visit with Zach Jones who had expressed the upmost respect and quality customer service. I would highly recommend every time. Great work guys!!!!!!!!"

Asa Hinson

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly and helped w all my needs! I would highly recommend to friends and family to go to you guys!"

Tracey Kane

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim from state farm was excellent to work with. He took the time to help me and let me understand everything that he was doing he was very knowledgeable and very professional I would highly recommend State farm with Tim in Glassboro."

Turquoise Thornton’s year x

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is really a great insurance to have, car or renters. I even got my mom to switch over. Zach is really a great help and make sure you are set with the correct coverage you need. Customer service is definitely awesome! Keep up the great work Zach and team members."

Lisa Guarrera

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Skabo has great staff at this location and it’s nice and new/clean inside too! Kayla and everyone else at this office are fantastic! Great teamwork, very kind, welcoming, professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. Kayla did whatever she could to get me the best policy to meet my needs at an affordable price. She was very patient and took the time to answer all my questions without making me feel rushed. I feel like a made the right choice switching to State Farm for my insurance needs because I had such a fantastic experience from start to finish and the prices/discounts are even better! I highly recommend this State Farm Agent and its team members to anyone looking for great insurance without paying tons of money! Give them a try….you won’t be disappointed!"

BRONCOS77

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was great! Very happy with everyone on Mr Skabo staff,really really nice staff and was a great experience! and it continues to be a Happy experience with all of them,A big Thank you to all."

ryan wemegah

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office and staff are very friendly. Zach is the best"

Kareem Rutledge Jr.

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is friendly and very helpful"

Gianna Ryan

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff here was all very helpful with any questions and concerns i had. Staff was also super friendly and polite! Best customer service I’ve received!!"

Jasmine Jones

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim's team was very resourceful in helping me find a quote that was affordable, I would absolutely recommend their services !"

Shayna Humm

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach has been instrumental throughout the entire process by making sure I have the best policy to fit my needs. He is very knowledgeable, explained my options thoroughly, and made the process so simple. I highly recommend!"

Kayla

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"the team is very friendly and zach was very helpful!!!"

Margaret Jones

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office with very friendly and with extremly helpful and kind staff. Easy to work with and very accommodating."

Leo Jimenez

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with State Farm. Went into the office to discuss options with insurance. Great customer service. The office was very warming and full of helping hands. Even got some free gifts for switching. Very welcoming."

Rebecea Jimenez

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently spoke to Kayla at State Farm about switching insurances. We were just paying way too much for insurance. After a very detailed and casual conversation with Kayla, she sold us on switching to State Farm. Not only did she provide us with great support with our insurance coverage, she made us feel at home and made the conversation feel directed to our needs and our life. One of the best experiences I've had with an agent."

Davion J

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I stopped in the office the other day to have a conversation about switching insurances. My family and I spoke to Kayla about the policy options. Needless to say, we switched to State Farm. She was very well-spoken and efficiently explained all of the details to us and how switching could not only save us money but also cover us better. I regret not switching sooner. Thank you Kayla for your assistance. I would recommend all my friends and family to speak to Kayla."

Dyash'a Mcleod

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had such a great experience! I spoke with multiple people from this agency and they were very helpful and informative. I would recommend anyone to utilize them for your insurance needs."

Melanie

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim and his crew are always so helpful and friendly! They make every experience perfect."

emily barber

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was so hopefully to me!!"

Kaitlyn Bowen

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called this location to get more information about how to obtain a life insurance policy and spoke to Kayla on the phone. She was absolutely amazing. Very well spoken and answered my questions without hesitation. I will definitely recommend this location and Kayla to my friends and family in the future."

Marge Scirrotto

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's a pleasure working with Tim and his staff. Thank you Kayla for getting answers to my questions so quickly and your kind patience!"

Robert Richardson

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was very helpful. I would hope to speak with her the next time I call. My situation was taken care of swiftly. She was kind of like a “good neighbor.”"