Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shannon Harrington

Shannon Harrington

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Harrington
"Tim and Zach were super easy to work with, responded quickly and gave me a great price for insurance!"
Profile photo of Steve Fox

Steve Fox

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Fox
"Zach from the Glassboro office made the process extremely easy to get a home policy quote and start the policy. Everything was on the phone or online. We are very satisfied with the support and policy price."
Profile photo of Edward Villasmil

Edward Villasmil

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Villasmil
"Great staff and service"
Profile photo of Ralph Johnson

Ralph Johnson

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Johnson
"I called State Farm to obtain a quote, and after speaking with Kayla, decided to get my policy thru them. She understood what I would need and was very professional."
Profile photo of Thomas Peta

Thomas Peta

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Peta
"Kayla gave me great auto insurance at a price I could afford and her service and attention to my particular needs was fantastic."
Profile photo of Kevaughn Clarke

Kevaughn Clarke

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevaughn Clarke
"Kayla was a great help with setting up our home insurance. The process went smoothly and all our questions was answered."
Profile photo of Diane Supino

Diane Supino

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Supino
"Audrey was on the phone with me for 1 hr and 45 minutes working to get me a better auto and home insurance quote. We had had multiple accidents and our auto insurance was very high. She gave us the same coverage and brought it down approx 1200$ a year and also brought the homeowners insurance down about 70$ for quite a good policy. I had spoken to several other companies who would not even quote me a number because of the accidents and others that quoted me a very high number. Thank you Audrey. I did opt to use their drive safe and save device. 10% off for that - possibly up to 30% off for good driving and she assured me there is no penalty for bad driving lol."
Profile photo of Essie Smalls

Essie Smalls

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Essie Smalls
"Kayla U are truly appr"
Profile photo of Jemila Medley

Jemila Medley

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jemila Medley
"Zachary was a great help. Smooth transition to this location."
Profile photo of Daniel Johnson

Daniel Johnson

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Johnson
"Audrey was helpful and got my vehicle insured quickly and painlessly."
Profile photo of Joanne Howard

Joanne Howard

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Howard
"Audrey was patient, knowledgeable & courteous."
Profile photo of Patricia Little

Patricia Little

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Little
"Kayla was wonderful! I have had great service from Tim and all who work for State Farm."
Profile photo of Jeannie Hammaz

Jeannie Hammaz

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannie Hammaz
"Zac was great! Very nice and responded to my every question quickly. On top of saving me hundreds of dollars on car and home owners insurance."
Profile photo of Its_gracie

Its_gracie

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Its_gracie
"Audrey is always helpful and understanding."
Profile photo of Wildflower T

Wildflower T

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wildflower T
"Our experience with Audrey is always fantastic and helpful"
Profile photo of Glory Simpkins

Glory Simpkins

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glory Simpkins
"Would like to take the time to say how much I really appreciate this company. When Tim sat with me he took the time to explain my auto and my rent policy. There were some things I did not know and was never explained to me. Was very helpful to have the knowledge that I have now in case if anything happens I will know what to do and how to handle things. Would recommend Tim and his staff to everyone."
Profile photo of charles saunders

charles saunders

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by charles saunders
"Kayla was very helpful"
Profile photo of Nicole B

Nicole B

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole B
"Switched my auto coverage about 2 years ago and its been a wonderful affordable experience. Recently added renters, whole life and a term rider for a awesome price as well. Zach has been amazingly helpful with this whole process and my mind is now at ease for my daughter and I’s future coverage. Also want to note, Zach’s honesty when answering my questions, telling me all of my options, and following up made me feel less like a customer and more like a friend! I will definitely be pushing the recommendation to family and friends to make the switch to this office! Thanks Zach and Tim at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Mary Lou Townsley

Mary Lou Townsley

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Lou Townsley
"Audrey from the Tim Skabo State Farm Agency was a pleasure to work with! She clearly explained everything and made the transition of changing insurance companies so easy. I highly recommend Audrey! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Andrea Sigmund

Andrea Sigmund

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Sigmund
"Kayla was very responsive to my questions and helped me within minutes. We also took care of some other pending issues. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jay Robinson

Jay Robinson

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Robinson
"These guys at State Farm are fantastic! Zack made the process of switching over to State Farm seamless. Everything went as planned. I got my ID cards on time which is a huge plus! He even checks in periodically to ensure we're satisfied or if we have any questions. We use the drive safe app and we saved $73 on 2 cars starting on our renewal date mext month. I highly highly recommend doing business with them. You will not feel like a number or be slighted. I love the honest business especially in this time and era we live in.😁🚘😁"
Profile photo of Dawn Topper

Dawn Topper

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Topper
"It’s been a pleasure having Audrey Curwin as our insurance agent. She works with us to get the best home and auto rates. She always patiently and promptly answers all my questions."
Profile photo of Karen Lavelle

Karen Lavelle

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Lavelle
"Audrey Curwin was extremely friendly and professional. Mrs Curwin started working on my case immediately; and In less than 2 hours, I was contacted by the collision center and my car was towed there within 3 hours."
Profile photo of Michele Tisdale

Michele Tisdale

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Tisdale
"Who would think you could have a great experience while having to buy car insurance. Well, I actually did. When I opened up my renewal for my current policy, and almost fell out of my chair, I knew I would have to start shopping around. Because I loathe doing this type of stuff I've put it off until the very last minute. When I called the office, I was pleasantly surprised to have Audrey, the insurance agent, actually answer the phone. No recordings, no prompts, no hold time, or leaving a message. I had a lot of questions, and she was patient and kind and thorough in answering all of them. There were some things she needed to look into further so we ended up texting back and forth and less than 24 hours later I walked in the office, sat right down with someone I felt as though I already knew and within a few minutes walked out with a new insurance policy. If only everything in life could be this easy I wouldn't procrastinate and dread it so much. Thanks State Farm."
Profile photo of Andrea Ruegg

Andrea Ruegg

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Ruegg
"We needed help with our life insurance and Audrey Curwin was there to help us. She explained everything we needed to know to help us make the best decision to meet our current needs. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for life or auto insurance."