Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Skabo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tim Skabo

5 out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ryan wemegah

ryan wemegah

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office and staff are very friendly. Zach is the best"
Profile photo of Kareem Rutledge Jr.

Kareem Rutledge Jr.

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is friendly and very helpful"
Profile photo of Gianna Ryan

Gianna Ryan

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff here was all very helpful with any questions and concerns i had. Staff was also super friendly and polite! Best customer service I’ve received!!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Jones

Jasmine Jones

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim's team was very resourceful in helping me find a quote that was affordable, I would absolutely recommend their services !"
Profile photo of Shayna Humm

Shayna Humm

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach has been instrumental throughout the entire process by making sure I have the best policy to fit my needs. He is very knowledgeable, explained my options thoroughly, and made the process so simple. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kayla Humm

Kayla Humm

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"the team is very friendly and zach was very helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Margaret Jones

Margaret Jones

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office with very friendly and with extremly helpful and kind staff. Easy to work with and very accommodating."
Profile photo of Leo Jimenez

Leo Jimenez

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with State Farm. Went into the office to discuss options with insurance. Great customer service. The office was very warming and full of helping hands. Even got some free gifts for switching. Very welcoming."
Profile photo of Dyash'a Mcleod

Dyash'a Mcleod

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had such a great experience! I spoke with multiple people from this agency and they were very helpful and informative. I would recommend anyone to utilize them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Melanie

Melanie

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim and his crew are always so helpful and friendly! They make every experience perfect."
Profile photo of emily barber

emily barber

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was so hopefully to me!!"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Bowen

Kaitlyn Bowen

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marge Scirrotto

Marge Scirrotto

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's a pleasure working with Tim and his staff. Thank you Kayla for getting answers to my questions so quickly and your kind patience!"
Profile photo of Robert Richardson

Robert Richardson

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was very helpful. I would hope to speak with her the next time I call. My situation was taken care of swiftly. She was kind of like a “good neighbor.”"
Profile photo of apostolos karnavas

apostolos karnavas

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach has been extremely helpful tending to my every needs! Anything that I ask from him he is more than happy to help in a timely manner. Best experience I’ve ever had with an insurance company."
Profile photo of Joseph DEPOMPA

Joseph DEPOMPA

January 25, 2022

4  out of  5
"Okay ! Great Job !!"
Profile photo of Jim Daugherty

Jim Daugherty

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I bought a new car and forgot my insurance card. Within five minutes, Tim provided the info to my salesman and the process went on smoothly."
Profile photo of Ginny Sapp

Ginny Sapp

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Emmaline Kelley

Emmaline Kelley

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called for Insurance and Jerome helped me out with price for my vehicle. It only took a few moments of my time and then i had insurance. I would highly recommend this business for your future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Riley Bradson

Riley Bradson

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the best experience I’ve ever had with an insurance agency! Zach really took the time to answer all my questions and explain everything thoroughly. I’ll never need to use another agency again and will definitely be recommending to all my peers!"
Profile photo of Nicole Campbell

Nicole Campbell

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Harry Giorgianni

Harry Giorgianni

July 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"After being a loyal customer with my previous insurance company, I reached out to Zach Jones at State Farm. Zach acted honestly and reliably and provided a smooth transition. My costs are lower and I have additional insurance."
Profile photo of Scott Kassel

Scott Kassel

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Zach Jones. He was responsive and ensured I had what I needed. I highly recommend!"