Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrea Ruegg

Andrea Ruegg

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Ruegg
"We needed help with our life insurance and Audrey Curwin was there to help us. She explained everything we needed to know to help us make the best decision to meet our current needs. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for life or auto insurance."
Profile photo of Great American Deck Builder

Great American Deck Builder

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Great American Deck Builder
"Always Great to work with."
Profile photo of Mark Caserta

Mark Caserta

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Caserta
"Audrey is the best"
Profile photo of Lou Nye

Lou Nye

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lou Nye
"Audrey is my State Farm agent from the Tim Skabo State Farm agency . Audrey has the ability to resolve customers challenges and is the most understanding and competent agent I’ve ever had. Thank you Tim Skabo"
Profile photo of Andy Zinner

Andy Zinner

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Zinner
"Working with the Glassboro office and Audrey now for 2 years. They are always helpful and respond quick to any questions. Professional team all around that takes customer service serious."
Profile photo of Caroline Gates

Caroline Gates

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Gates
"Audrey C was so helpful to us when we changed insurance companies! She found the best discounts available to us and is always quick to respond to any questions I have! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Patricia Antolini

Patricia Antolini

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Antolini
"I callled State Farm to get a quote for auto and home and spoke with Kayla, Account Manager. Kayla was very helpful, professional and informative, guiding me through what I should have covered. Although I did not choose State Farm for my insurance I certainly will contact Kayla for future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Stephanie Mergenthal

Stephanie Mergenthal

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Mergenthal
"Audrey helped me to add car insurance for my dad. She was professional and explained everything in detail. The process was quick and convenient."
Profile photo of Glenn Ziegler

Glenn Ziegler

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Ziegler
"I have dealt mostly with Audrey and she has been great.Always kept me updated on the process of changing insurance companies. Always got back to me within 24 Hours. Great customer service. Also able to get in touch with Tim easily. Highly recommend getting an estimate and then you can decide. Glad I made the call"
Profile photo of Lauren FitzPatrick

Lauren FitzPatrick

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren FitzPatrick
"Great experience!"
Profile photo of Lisa Hammond

Lisa Hammond

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Hammond
"Tim was fantastic and answered every question I had. Very personable and friendly. Readily available to you. Feel valued as a customer."
Profile photo of Michelle Edelstein

Michelle Edelstein

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Edelstein
"Audrey helped me SO much when I was looking for new auto insurance. Not only that but she found me a better rate on my home owners as well, and gave us several options for other coverage. It’s so nice to have such great, in person service. Her communication with me was excellent, she really saved me so much stress and $$ when my old company hung me out to dry. I’m so glad she got in touch with us and we made the switch! If you’re thinking of giving them a call, please do."
Profile photo of Sean Dalton

Sean Dalton

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Dalton
"Great personal service!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Snipe

Benjamin Snipe

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Snipe
"Audrey is the bomb. Thank you so much for all your help. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Peter A.

Peter A.

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Peter A.
"Tim was the consummate professional in guiding me through the numerous options available to customize my insurance needs. He made me feel totally comfortable in going through what can often be a grueling process, all with an understanding smile."
Profile photo of Kate Hunyady

Kate Hunyady

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Hunyady
"Great experience all around! Tim answered all of my questions and made the process quick and easy. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Montee Hollis

Montee Hollis

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Montee Hollis
"The agent I experienced had a lot of patience and understanding of insurance. Made my trip very easy."
Profile photo of Khalif Horton

Khalif Horton

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Khalif Horton
"Great place and workers. I enjoyed my visit with Zach Jones who had expressed the upmost respect and quality customer service. I would highly recommend every time. Great work guys!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Asa Hinson

Asa Hinson

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Asa Hinson
"The staff is very friendly and helped w all my needs! I would highly recommend to friends and family to go to you guys!"
Profile photo of Tracey Kane

Tracey Kane

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Kane
"Tim from state farm was excellent to work with. He took the time to help me and let me understand everything that he was doing he was very knowledgeable and very professional I would highly recommend State farm with Tim in Glassboro."
Profile photo of Turquoise Thornton’s year x

Turquoise Thornton’s year x

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Turquoise Thornton’s year x
"State Farm is really a great insurance to have, car or renters. I even got my mom to switch over. Zach is really a great help and make sure you are set with the correct coverage you need. Customer service is definitely awesome! Keep up the great work Zach and team members."
Profile photo of Lisa Guarrera

Lisa Guarrera

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Guarrera
"Tim Skabo has great staff at this location and it’s nice and new/clean inside too! Kayla and everyone else at this office are fantastic! Great teamwork, very kind, welcoming, professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. Kayla did whatever she could to get me the best policy to meet my needs at an affordable price. She was very patient and took the time to answer all my questions without making me feel rushed. I feel like a made the right choice switching to State Farm for my insurance needs because I had such a fantastic experience from start to finish and the prices/discounts are even better! I highly recommend this State Farm Agent and its team members to anyone looking for great insurance without paying tons of money! Give them a try….you won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of BRONCOS77

BRONCOS77

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by BRONCOS77
"Everyone was great! Very happy with everyone on Mr Skabo staff,really really nice staff and was a great experience! and it continues to be a Happy experience with all of them,A big Thank you to all."
Profile photo of ryan wemegah

ryan wemegah

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ryan wemegah
"Great office and staff are very friendly. Zach is the best"
Profile photo of Kareem Rutledge Jr.

Kareem Rutledge Jr.

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kareem Rutledge Jr.
"Staff is friendly and very helpful"